Finance Council

Parish Finance Council

Pursuant to Vatican and Diocesan guidelines the Finance Council is organized to advise the Pastor in all matters pertaining to the operational and financial well being of the parish. The council meets on a monthly basis and currently consists of parishioners appointed by the Pastor and approved by the existing council.
James PrisbyPresident
Marcia Veres-Sutton, Vice-President
Matt MishlerSchool Advisory Council Representative
Amanda GordySecretary
Kelly Chryst
John DiSalle
Jacqueline Maume
Dennis Pawlecki
Ryan Whitman
Fr. William Rose, Pastor
Joe Carroll, School Principal
Joyce Irwin, Assistant Principal
Dave Dyer, Business Manager
Brian Smith, Facilities Manager

Contact The Parish Finance Council

Share by: