Mass Times

Mass Times

Daily Mass

Monday – Saturday:       8:00 AM

Mass for the Lord’s Day

Saturday:     5:00 PM
Sunday:        8:30 AM, 10:00 AM, Noon & 6:00 PM

Confessions

Saturdays:  3:30 - 4:30 PM, or by appointment

Holy Days of Obligation

Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Thursday, December 7, 2017, 7:00 PM Vigil Mass;
Friday, December 8, 2018, at 8:00 AM, 12:15 and 7:00 PM
Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ – Monday, December 25, 2017 (see Christmas Mass schedule below)
Christ The King Church
Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God – Monday, January 1, 2018, at 10:00 a.m. (NOT a Holy Day of Obligation in the USA in 2018)
Ascension of the Lord – celebrated on Sunday, May 13, 2018,  in the Diocese of Toledo
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Wednesday,  August 15, 2018, at 8:00 AM, 12:15 and 7:00 PM (no Vigil Mass)
All Saints Day – Thursday, November 1, 2018, at 8:00 AM, 12:15 and 7:00 PM

Civic Holiday Masses

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018, 9:00 AM
Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 9:00 AM
Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018, 9:00 AM
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:00 AM

Advent Services

Evening Prayer – Wednesdays, December 6, 13, and 20, 2017, at 7:00 PM
Deanery Communal Penance Services – Sunday, December 10, 2017, at 3:00 PM at Regina Coeli; and Sunday, December 17, 2017, at 3:00 PM at Christ the King
Day of Grace Individual Confessions – Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Nativity of the Lord (Christmas)

Fourth Sunday of Advent - Saturday, December 23, 2017, at 5:00 PM, and Sunday, December 24, 2017, at 10:00 a.m.
Christmas Eve - Sunday, December 24, 2017, at 4:00, 6:00, and 9:00 PM; and 12:00 midnight
Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017, at 9:00 and 11:00 AM

Lenten Services

Ash Wednesday Masses – February 14, 2018, 8:00 AM, 12:15, 1:15, and 7:00 PM
Stations of the Cross – Fridays, February 16 and 23, and March 2, 9, and 16, 2018, at 1:00 and 7:00 PM
Living Stations – Sunday, March 18, 2018, at 7:00 PM; Friday, March 23, 2018, at 1:00 and 7:00 PM
Evening Prayer – Wednesdays, February 21 and 28, and March 14 and 21, 2018, at 7:00 PM
Deanery Communal Penance Services – Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM at St. Clement; and Sunday, March 11, at 3:00 PM at Corpus Christi University Parish
The Light is On Individual Confessions – Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 4:00-7:00 PM
Day of Grace Individual Confessions – Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 3:00 to 8:00 PM

Holy Week and Easter Triduum

Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion – Saturday, March 24, 2018, 5:00 PM Vigil Mass; Sunday, March 25, 2018, 8:00 and 10:00 AM, 12:00 noon, and 6:00 PM
Chrism Mass – Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 11:00 AM at Our Lady, Queen of the Most Holy Rosary Cathedral
Tenebrae – Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7:00 PM
Holy Thursday,March 29, 2018 – Morning Prayer at 8:00 AM; Evening Mass of the Lord’s Supper at 7:00 PM
Good Friday,March 30, 2018 – Morning Prayer at 8:00 AM; Celebration of the Lord’s Passion at 12:15 PM; & Evening Prayer at 7:00 PM
Holy Saturday, March 31, 2018 – Morning Prayer at 8:00 AM; Blessing of the Easter Food at 12:00 noon; and Easter Vigil at 8:30 PM; Agape Celebration following Mass in the Basil Goes Activities Building
Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord, April 1, 2018 – Masses at 8:00 and 10:00 AM, 12:00 noon, and 6:00 PM
Share by: